Cell arc Town of Odessa, Inc. 1902             
   Town Hall

facebook logo


Town of Odessa
Photo Gallery


William F. Crossley7

Mayor, William F. Crossley


Odessa Chief of Police Shiled

Brent Dell

Amy Hunt

Council Member, Amy Gimmestad

Victoria Iverson

Council Member, Victoria Iverson


Marlene Kramer

Council Member, Marlene Kramer


Landon Lobe

Council Member, Landon Lobe


Odessa WA Police Officer Shield

Leslie Jimerson


Don Strebeck

Don Strebeck, Fire Department Chief


Kelly Watkins

Council Member, Kelly Watkins



  Cell Arc 21 E 1st Ave, Odessa, WA 99159      (509) 982-2401